Another frustrating day…

This is an entry I posted on a particularly soul searching day back in March last year. I’m reposting it here because I’m closing my other blog down.

If you like, or feel you have been helped by what you have read here, please share it. If you want to see more, why not follow me? Thank you for reading!

One 30 something woman

A couple of weeks ago I went for an ultrasound scan. How very exciting! Sadly not. This was the 6 month check-up following a Summer of disasterous adventures in what happens when a miscarriage goes very badly wrong. Yes, it’s true. My second missed miscarriage in 6 months turned me from the 1 in 5 to the 1 in 100 and beyond as I exhausted the gynaecological expertise of an entire hospital.

View original post

Leave a Reply

